Skip to content

Yubico´s Nomination Committee for the 2024 Annual General Meeting

The Nomination Committee for Yubico´s 2024 Annual General Meeting has been appointed. In accordance with a decision at the Annual General Meeting, the three largest shareholders or owner groups shall be given the opportunity to appoint a member to the Nomination Committee. The Chairman of the Board is a member of the Nomination Committee.

The following members have been appointed to the Nomination Committee:

Carsten Browall, appointed by Bure Equity AB.
Patricia Hedelius, appointed by AMF Tjänstepension och Fonder.
Stina Ehrensvärd, representing herself.

The Chairman of the Board, Patrik Tigerschiöld, shall convene the first meeting of the Nomination Committee.

The Nomination Committee has been appointed according to the instructions from the Annual General Meeting in 2023. The members of the Nomination Committee together represent 38.53 percent of the votes attached to all voting shares in the company.

The Annual General Meeting in Yubico will be held on 14 May 2024.

Questions to be handled by the Nomination Committee are described on Yubico´s IR-website,

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to Yubico's Nomination Committee can send an e-mail to (“To the Nominating Committee”), or by mail to: Yubico AB, Att: Secretary of the Board, Kungsgatan 44, 111 35 Stockholm, Sweden no later than January 31, 2024.

Yubico AB