Skip to content
Regulatory ACQ Bure

Nominating committee for the 2023 annual general meeting in ACQ

The Nominating Committee for the 2023 annual general meeting has been appointed. In accordance with a decision at the annual general meeting, the three largest shareholders or owner groups shall be given the opportunity to appoint a member to the Nominating Committee. The Board Chairman shall be a member of the Nominating Committee.

The following members have been appointed to the Nominating Committee:

Carsten Browall, appointed by Bure Equity AB.
Thomas Ehlin, appointed by Fjärde AP-fonden.
Tomas Risbecker, appointed by AMF Tjänstepension och Fonder.
Patrik Tigerschiöld, Chairman of the board of ACQ Bure

The Chairman of the Board, Patrik Tigerschiöld, shall convene the first meeting of the Committee.

The Nominating Committee has been appointed according to the instructions from the Annual General Meeting in 2022. The members of the Nominating Committee together represent 50.0
per cent of the votes attached to all voting shares in the company.

The tasks and responsibilities of the Nominating Committee are described on the website,

Shareholders who wish to recommend candidates for nomination can contact ACQ’s Nominating Committee via e-mail: (“To the Nominating Committee”), or by mail to: ACQ Bure AB, Att: Chairman of the Board, Nybrogatan 6, SE-114 34 Stockholm, no later than 31 January 2023.

ACQ Bure AB (publ)

For more information contact:

Patrik Tigerschiöld, Chairman of the Board
Phone: +46 (0)8-614 00 20