

Yubico AB Annual General Meeting Tuesday 14 May 2024

Form for postal voting

The form must be received by Computershare AB (which administers Annual General Meeting and the forms for Yubico AB) by Tuesday 7 May 2024.

The following shareholder registers and hereby exercises by postal voting (advance voting) his right to vote for all of the shareholder's shares in Yubico AB, 559278-6668, at Annual General Meeting Tuesday 14 May 2024. The voting right is exercised in accordance with the below marked voting options.

Information about you

First name: *	Last name: *
Personal ID number/date of birth: *	Phone number: *
E-mail: *	City: *
Signature: *	Date: *

For information on how your personal data is processed in connection with Annual General Meeting, visit <u>https://www.euroclear.com/dam/ESw/Legal/Integritetspolicy-bolagsstammor-engelska.pdf</u>

respective https://www.computershare.com/se/gm-gdpr

Are you a shareholder or representative of a shareholders? *

) I am a shareholder

) I represent a shareholder

Assurance (if the undersigned is a legal representative for a shareholder that is a legal entity): I, the undersigned, am a board member, CEO or authorised signatory of the shareholder and solemnly declare that I am authorised to submit this postal vote on behalf of the shareholder and that the content of the postal vote corresponds to the shareholder's decisions.

Assurance (if the undersigned represents the shareholder by proxy):, the undersigned, solemnly declare that the enclosed power of attorney corresponds to the original and that it has not been revoked.

Name of shareholder Personal ID number / Org. no.

Information postal voting

> Print, fill in the information above and mark the selected answer options below.

> Sign and send the form to Computershare AB so that the form is available to Computershare by the last date for voting as above. The form must be sent by post to Computershare AB, "Yubico AGM 2024", Box 5267, SE-102 46 Stockholm, or electronically via e mail to proxy@computershare.se.

> If the shareholder has provided the form with special instructions or conditions, or changed or made additions in printed text, the vote (ie the postal vote in its entirety) is invalid. Incomplete or incorrectly completed forms may be disregarded.

> Please note that a shareholder whose shares have been registered with a bank or credit institution must re-register the shares in his own name in order to exercise voting rights. Instructions for doing this can be found in the invitation to the Annual General Meeting.

> Only one form per shareholder will be considered. If more than one form is submitted, only the most recently submitted form will be considered.

> Last date for voting is the time when postal voting can be revoked at the latest. To revoke a postal vote, contact Computershare AB via post Computershare AB, "Yubico AGM 2024", Box 5267, SE-102 46 Stockholm, via e-mail to proxy@computershare.se or by phone: +46 (0)771 24 64 00.

> For complete proposals for decisions, please see the notice and complete proposals on the company's website.

> If you represent a shareholder, you need to attach a power of attorney or registration certificate showing that you have the right to represent the shareholder.

Who will sign?

1. If the shareholder is a natural person who votes by mail in person, it is the shareholder himself who must sign the form

2. If the postal vote is cast by a representative (proxy) for a shareholder, it is the representative who must sign the form.

3. If the postal vote is cast by a deputy for a legal entity, the deputy must sign the form.

Proposed agenda for the Annual General Meeting in Yubico AB Tuesday 14 May 2024

2. Election of a chairman for the Annual General Meeting

2.1 Patrik Tigerschiöld *	Yes	No	Abstain
5. Determination as to whether the Annual General Meeting has been duly convened $*$	Yes	No	Abstain
6. Approval of the agenda $*$	Yes	No	Abstain
9. Resolutions on:			
 a) approval of the income statement and balance sheet, and the consolidated income statement and consolidated balance sheet; * 	Yes	No	Abstain
b) distribution of the company's earnings in accordance with the adopted balance sheet; \ast	Yes	No	Abstain

c) discharge from liability for the directors of the board and the CEO for the financial year 2023 $\,$

i. Patrik Tigerschiöld (chairman) *	Yes	No	Abstain
ii. Stina Ehrensvärd (board member) *	Yes	No	Abstain
iii. Gösta Johannesson (board member) *	Yes	No	Abstain
iv. Paul Madera (board member) *	Yes	No	Abstain
v. Ramanujam Shriram (board member) *	Yes	No	Abstain

vi. Eola Änggård Runsten (board member) *	Yes	No	Abstain
vii. Mattias Danielsson (CEO) *	Yes	No	Abstain
viii. Henrik Blomquist (former CEO ACQ Bure) *	Yes	No	Abstain
ix. Sarah Mc Phee (former board member ACQ Bure) *	Yes	No	Abstain
x. Caroline af Ugglas (former board member ACQ Bure) *	Yes	No	Abstain
xi. Katarina Bonde (former board member ACQ Bure) *	Yes	No	Abstain
xii. Martin Casado (former board member Yubico) *	Yes	No	Abstain
xiii. Johan Hernmarck (former deputy board member Yubico) *	Yes	No	Abstain
10. Presentation of the remuneration report for approval \ast	Yes	No	Abstain
11. Presentation of the nomination committee's proposals and work \ast	Yes	No	Abstain
12. Determination of number of directors of the board and auditors			
12.1 Determination of number of directors of the board $*$	Yes	No	Abstain
12.2 Determination of number of auditors *	Yes	No	OAbstain

13. Determination of remuneration to the directors of the board and the auditor

13.1 Determination of remuneration to the directors of the board $*$	Yes	No	Abstain	
13.2 Determination of remuneration to the auditor $*$	Yes	No	Abstain	
14. Election of directors and chairman of the board	14. Election of directors and chairman of the board of directors			
i. Patrik Tigerschiöld (re-election) *	Yes	No	Abstain	
ii. Stina Ehrensvärd (re-election) *	Yes	No	Abstain	
iii. Gösta Johannesson (re-election) *	Yes	No	Abstain	
iv. Paul Madera (re-election) *	Yes	No	Abstain	
v. Eola Änggård Runsten (re-election) *	Yes	No	Abstain	
vi. Ramanujam Shriram (re-election) *	Yes	No	Abstain	
vii. Jaya Baloo (new election) *	Yes	No	Abstain	
viii. Patrik Tigerschiöld (chairman, re-election) *	Yes	No	Abstain	
15. Election of auditor				
15.1 Öhrlings PricewaterhouseCoopers AB (re- election) *	Yes	No	Abstain	
16. Resolution on instruction for the nomination committee *	Yes	No	Abstain	

17. Resolution on the adoption of guidelines for remuneration to senior executives *	Yes	No	Abstain
18. Resolution on long-term incentive program 2024, including proposals on			
a) performance stock unit program, $*$	Yes	No	Abstain
b) issue of warrants, and *	Yes	No	Abstain
c) transfer of warrants to participants or a third party \ast	Yes	No	Abstain
19. Resolution on authorization for the board of	Yes	No	Abstain

directors to resolve to issue new shares $\ensuremath{^*}$